Maharashtra Council of Indian Medicine

3rd Floor, 231 Commissariat Building,
Near DBS Bank, D.N.Road,,
Fort,
Mumbai - 400001.

022-22618261
022-22618262
mcimindia@gmail.com, mahacim.mumbai@gmail.com
www.mcimindia.org.in
  
        Working Hrs : 09:45 AM TO 05:30 PM
        
        Public Holidays 2017

Sr. No. Holiday Date Day
1 Republic Day 26thJanuary Thursday
2 Mahashivratri 24th February Friday
3 Holi (Second Day) 13th March Monday
4 Gudi Padwa 28th March Tuesday
5 Ram Navmi 4th April Tuesday
6 Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti 14th April Friday
7 Good Friday 14th April Friday
8 Maharashtra Din 1st May Monday
9 Buddha Pournima 10th May Wednesday
10 Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitar) (Shawal-1) 26th June Monday
11 Independence Day 15th August Tuesday
12 Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi) 17th August Thursday
13 Ganesh Chaturthi 25th August Friday
14 Bakri Id (Id-Ul-Zua) 2nd September Saturday
15 Dasara 30th September Saturday
16 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Monday
17 Diwali Amavasaya (Laxmi Pujan) 19th October Thursday
18 Diwali (Balipratipada) 20th October Friday
19 Guru Nanak Jayanti 4th November Saturday
20 Id-E-Milad 1st December Friday
21 Christmas 25th December Monday